Microsoft Analytics

"Power" BI - What ORBIS has to offer

Everyone’s talking about BI (Business Intelligence) nowadays, but it’s certainly not a new topic – not by far. Since the beginning of the industrialization era, the individuals involved have asked themselves how their actions might be beneficial.

The huge volume of data as a result of the Internet, process networking and the available technologies are leading to us wanting to generate an even greater need for information and to exploit even the smallest weakness or the hidden potential in data. And this is indeed OK, as long as the proportionality of the means employed remains guaranteed.

In the meantime, the technologies have underwent yet another huge development – we’re already being provided with complex options around every corner. The trick lies in cleverly making them useful for yourself and being able to use them to generate a high level of added value with minimal effort.

As ORBIS, we have already gained diverse experience in the field of BI.

  1. As a consulting company working in the SAP environment, we have been successfully providing consulting services relating to SAP BI (BW, BO, Hana) for years
  2. Being the manufacturer of a BI Suite, we have successfully had an active presence among international customers for more than 20 years
  3. With SAP and Microsoft, we combine analytical CRM to form a complete tool for companies in projects

Taking your BI strategy into consideration, we show you how new and existing scenarios can be reasonably combined with one another and thus guide you safely to your goal!

Your next step: contact us!

Contact

Microsoft Analytics

"Power" BI - Angebot von ORBIS

Das Thema BI (Business Intelligence) ist heutzutage in aller Munde, dabei ist es überhaupt kein neues Thema. Seit Beginn der Industrialisierung haben sich die handelnden Personen gefragt, was ist der Nutzen meines Tuns.

Die enorme Datenmenge bedingt durch das Internet, die Vernetzung von Prozessen, vorhandener Technologien führt dazu, das wir immer mehr Informationsbedarf generieren möchten und selbst die kleinste Schwachstelle oder das versteckte Potenzial in den Daten abschöpfen wollen. Das ist auch in Ordnung solange die Verhältnismäßigkeit der Mittel gewahrt bleibt.

Mittlerweile haben sich die Technologien enorm weiter entwickelt - wir bekommen bereits komplexe Möglichkeiten an jeder Ecke mitgeliefert. Die Kunst ist es nur, sie geschickt für sich nutzbar zu machen und sie mit wenig Aufwand und einem hohen Mehrwert anwenden zu können.

Wir als ORBIS haben im Umfeld von BI in vielfältiger Weise bereits unsere Erfahrungen gemacht.

1. Als Beratungshaus im SAP-Umfeld beraten wir SAP BI (BW, BO, Hana) seit Jahren erfolgreich
2. Als Hersteller einer BI-Suite sind wir seit über 20 Jahren erfolgreich bei internationalen Kunden aktiv
3. Mit SAP und Microsoft verbinden wir das analytische CRM zu einem Gesamtwerkzeug für Unternehmen in Projekten

Wir zeigen Ihnen unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer BI-Strategie, wie sich neue und bestehende Szenarien vernünftig miteinander kombinieren lassen und führen Sie so sicher zu Ihrem Ziel!

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Kontakt